The Township of River Forest can be reached at:
River Forest Township
8020 West Madison Street
River Forest, Illinois 60305

General Inquires
Phone: 708.366.2029
Fax: 708.366.0450

Email:
Supervisor@RiverForestTownship.org

Supervisor
Phone: 708.366.2029
Email:
Supervisor@RiverForestTownship.org

Assessor / Tax Inquires
Phone: 708.366.2787
Email:
Assessor@RiverForestTownship.org

Trustees
Phone: 708.366.2029
Email: Trustees@RiverForestTownship.org

Clerk / Voting Inquiries
Phone: 708.771.6159 x234
Email: Clerk@RiverForestTownship.org

Mental Health Administrator
Phone: 708.771.6159 x270
Email: Arudner@RiverForestTownship.org

General Assistance Program
Phone: 708.771.6159 x270
Email:
ARudner@RiverForestTownship.org

Senior Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 708.771.6159 x234
Email:
CRoach@RiverForestTownship.org

River Forest Township Board of Trustees...

Regular Office Hours

We are a part-time staff so...please call or email to make an appointment outside of regular office hours or to leave a message. Thank you.

Supervisor Carla Sloan
Monday: 1 - 4 pm
Tuesday: noon - 5 pm
Wednesday: noon - 5 pm (special senior hours 1 - 3 pm)
Thursday: 1-4 pm
Friday (and other mornings): Available for appointments; please call.

Assessor Pamela Kende
Tuesday: 10 am - noon (appointment preferred)
Thursday: 10 am - noon (walk-in hours)
***Available for appointments throughout the week; please call.
Appointments are recommended since Assessor and resident usually need to gather and prepare documents prior to meeting.

Clerk Abby Schmelling
Tuesday: 3 - 5 pm
***Available for appointments during the week; please call.

Mental Health and GA Program Administrator Avis Rudner
Tuesday: 1 - 4 pm
Wednesday: 11 am - 4 pm

Senior Outreach Coordinator Cathaleen Roach
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday: 9 am - 2 pm (special senior hours 1 - 3 pm)
Thursday: 11am - 2 pm



View Larger Map



































 
 
 
   
 
River Forest Township - 8020 West Madison St - River Forest, Il 60305 - Ph 708.366.2029

Website Development & Hosting by Venacity
Website Design by Little Jack Marketing
Copyright © River Forest Township