Trustees
Trustees@RiverForestTownship.org


Helene Connolly Mark Kelty -  River Forest Township Mary O'Brien -  River Forest Township Anna Marie Romeo -  River Forest Township
Helene
Connolly
Mark Kelty Mary O'Brien Anna Marie
Romeo
       

Carla Sloan -  River Forest Township Supervisor

Carla Sloan


Supervisor@RiverForestTownship.org
   
abby schmelling Clerk

Abby Schmelling


Clerk@RiverForestTownship.org
   
pamela kende Assessor

Pamela Kende


Assessor@RiverForestTownship.org
   
  Mental Health Services Administrator
General Assistance Administrator

Avis Rudner


ARudner@RiverForestTownship.org
   
Cathaleen Roach - River Forest Township Senior Outreach Coordinator

Cathaleen Roach


CRoach@RiverForestTownship.org

The Supervisor and the Clerk are the FOIA and OMA designees
for River Forest Township.


Mental Health Committee  

Patti Marino, Secretary
Anna Daly
Elizabeth Davies
Joan Greene

Jim Hartzler

Richard Lim
Jean Meister
Lila Pagni
Dennis Healy

 

2017 Meetings: 1st Tuesdays, 6:30 PM, 1/3, 2/7, 3/7, 4/4, 5/2, 6/6, 9/5, 10/3, 11/7. River Forest Township offices, 8020 W. Madison Street, River Forest.

No meetings in July, August and December.

For further information please contact Avis Rudner, Mental Health Administrator, ARudner@RiverForestTownship.org or 708-771-6159 x270

Youth  Committee  

Richard Barrett
Kimberly Fields
Amy Hansmann
Cal Davis

Anna Schaider
Sara Mayeda

 

2017 Meetings: 1st Wednesdays, 6:45 PM, Oak Park Township Offices, 105 S. Oak Park Avenue, Oak Park / River Forest..

John S. Williams, Director, Oak Park & River Forest Township Youth Services
 

Senior  Committee  

Carol Cox
Jean Buckley
Jim Flanagan
Sally Gibbs

Christine Hauri
Ruth Reko
Katherine Walsh


 

2016 Meetings: Wednesdays, 7:00 PM 3/16, 6/15, 9/21, 11/16. Oak Park Township Senior Services, 130 S. Oak Park Avenue, Oak Park.

Desiree Scully-Simpkins, Director, Oak Park & River Forest Township Senior Services

Cathaleen Roach, River Forest Senior Outreach Coordinator, CRoach@RiverForestTownship.org or 708.771.6159 x234
 


 

































 
   
 
River Forest Township - 8020 West Madison St - River Forest, Il 60305 - Ph 708.366.2029

Website Development & Hosting by Venacity
Website Design by Little Jack Marketing
Copyright © River Forest Township